Class Schedule

 

Classes Mondays & Wednesdays are at 6pm Central Time (4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/7pm Eastern) and on Sunday we meet at 4pm Central (2pm Pacific/3pm Mountain/5pm Eastern). To register for a class, click on the date and the class, and then proceed through the checkout process. Would you like to get all these classes for no additional cost? Join the Charmed Chicken Club.

Become A
Member

Ready to get unlimited recorded classes, access to live classes (at no additional cost), and themed monthly challenges designed to help you crow and flow? You know you are!

Come in. Join me as a member of the club.

You'll save over paying for each class individually.

Free Guided Meditation

Experience total relaxation
GET IT NOW
close-link